Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oakland Orthopedic Institute

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

202 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy M.
Submitted 10/04/22
First time meeting Dr Lewis and I have complete trust in him to do my knee replacement. Loved his calm demeanor and very knowledgeable on the subject. Discussed two issues with me and saved me another office appt. I am already recommending him to friends! Looking forward to my new knee!
Terajai H.
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/04/22
Office staff pleasant. Doctor and PA on time
Jane K.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Lewis is amazing!! Great surgeon! He truly cares about his patients. He listens & will answer all questions/concerns. Dr. Lewis is THE orthopedic surgeon for our family!
Samuel L.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very detailed in explaining the issues regarding my knee problem and related issues.
Ronald M.
Submitted 09/22/22
My experience was 5 stars!
Janet C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Gordon gives options and recommendations for care going forward and explains benefits/drawbacks of those.
Margo K.
Submitted 09/21/22
Well I anticipated a shorter recovery, but it is what it is.
David K.
Submitted 09/20/22
very friendly staff, procedure explained in a manner I could understand
Ivan K.
Submitted 09/19/22
I feel like I am getting excellent care here.
Laurie D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Lewis and staff were friendly, and informative. They thoroughly explained the issues I had, the surgical procedure and follow up care as well.
Terri L.
Submitted 09/19/22
I even forgot my patches and had to go back. And they still helped me really fast.
Phyllis R.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was wonderful this morning took me right in and took great care of me and they were all friendly and wished me a good rest of my day.
Jeanne W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Only 3 stars because I waited one and a half hours to be seen. Otherwise, Dr.Lewis is fantastic and staff very nice.
Edward M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Lewis listens first to the patient and then reviews the test results. Great bed side manner.
Wendy G.
Submitted 09/12/22
Office staff is always pleasant and Dr Lewis is awesome.
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/09/22
excellent, very competent staff.
Sam A.
Submitted 09/08/22
They Listen they take good care of you after your operation the Doctor's are friendly and they are Good at what they do ,I had two knee replacements by Doctor Lewis and Doctor Gordon take care of my Feet.
Brenda K.
Submitted 09/07/22
Doctor Lewis is one of the most professional and professional and down-to-earth doctors that I've ever met. He's extremely thorough and doesn't believe in taking shortcuts so if you're looking for a great doctor and surgeon doctor Lewis is your guy. Plus when you walk into the office his histaff makes you feel like you're at home Brett home I meant something that you don't find very often. When you walk into the office for your appointment, his staff is very professional, Courteous and they makes you feel comfortable and there's no question that you can't ask.
Joseph T.
Submitted 09/07/22
Always above the rest...